Munster Little League Special Meeting Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Immediately following Annual Meeting

Special Meeting Agenda

I. Commencement & Roll Call

Call to Order at 8:29 PM

All present except: John Jamicich, Justin Palas, Russ Rommelfanger, Ashley Rubio

- II. Welcoming New Board Members welcome to the Board. We appreciate your time and commitment
- III. Meeting Minute and Agenda approval; G. Gouveia motions to approve; K. Adley 2nds; motion approved

Tonight's Election:

Robert Bishop

Meagan Bruni

John Castellano

Kyle Cherry

Gordy Gouveia

John Jamicich

Katie Jurcik

Adam Keefner

Beth Matthews

Ray Petrocelli

Ashley Rubio

George Souri

Of those, J. Castellano, G, Gouveia, K. Jurcik, A. Keefner and A. Rubio are returning

Returning Board Members with another year term remaining:

Kristen Adley

Justin Palas

Dan Panaggio

Russ Rommelfanger

III. Board Member Assignments for 2023-2024.

(Executive Committee by Election if multiple nominations)

- a. President J. Castellano (uncontested)
- b. Vice President A. Keefner (uncontested)
- c. Treasurer D. Panaggio (uncontested)- (Ray Petrocelli, Robert Bishop can shadow)
- d. Secretary Katie Jurcik (uncontested)
- e. Player Agent Gordy Gouveia (uncontested)
- f. Commissioner Tee-Ball Robert Bishop
- g. Commissioner Prep Robert Bishop
- h. Commissioner C-League Russ Rommelfanger
- i. Commissioner Minor George Souri
- j. Commissioner Major Adam Keefner
- k. Commissioner Fall Ball Ashley Rubio- transitioning to Robert Bishop/John Jamicich
- 1. Commissioner All-Stars Gordy Gouveia, Kristen Adley
- m. Grounds Director Kyle Cherry
- n. Umpire-in-Chief Gordy Gouveia, George Souri
- o. Safety Officer Kristen Adley

- p. Charter Officer John Castellano
- q. Scheduling Coordinator Ashley Rubio, Adam Keefner
- r. League Information Officer / Social Media- Kristen Adley, Meagan Bruni
- s. Webmaster Ray Petrocelli
- t. Coaching Coordinator/Manager Evaluations (2) table
- u. Insurance Coordinator John Castellano
- v. Membership Coordinator Ashley Rubio
- w. Fundraising Committee (3+) Katie Jurcik, Ashley Rubio, Ray Petrocelli, Robert Bishop Kristen Adley, Meagan Bruni
- x. Equipment Coordinator (2) John Jamicich, Kyle Cherry
- y. Player Evaluations Coordinator Kristen Adley
- z. Special Events Coordinator Meagan Bruni, Katie Jurcik
- aa. Uniforms Coordinator Russ Rommelfanger
- bb. Trophy/Photo Coordinator Ashley Rubio
- cc. Background Checks Coordinator J. Castellano, Ashley Rubio
- dd. IN District # 1 Liaison (2) Ashley Rubio, (rotating Exec Members)
- ee. Munster Parks/Town Liaison Kyle Cherry, Justin Palas
- ff. School Town of Munster Liaison Adam Keefner, Kristen Adley
- gg. Practice Schedule Coordinator Adam Keefner
- hh. Tournament Director (Non-LL Tournaments)- TBD
- ii. Tournament Director (Dist. # 1) (President, All-Star Commissioner) (2)- TBD
- jj. Tournament Committee (Non-LL Tournaments) (Tournament Director and at least 2 other members) (5)-TBD
- kk. Manager Selection Committee (Only members who are not a Manager/Coach or President) (4+)Katie Jurcik, Kristen Adley, Meagan Bruni, Ashley Rubio
- 11. All-Star Committee (President, Player Agent, Major Commissioner, Minor Commissioner, All-Star Commissioner) (5)
- mm. Local Rules Committee (5+) George Souri, Kyle Cherry, John Castellano, Gordy Gouveia, Russ Rommelfanger, Robert Bishop, John Jamicich
- nn. Executive Committee (President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Player Agent) (5)
- V. Motion to adjourn at 9:18 PM by K. Adley, 2nd by G. Souri. Motion passes.